• Deutsch
  • English

ASSMANN Home & Office products

In the competence field "Home & Office", ASSMANN offers a wide range of goods and products for the office as well as the private audio and video sector. Whether in your own home office or a general office, the ednet and DIGITUS® products provide support for your daily work.

Our service-oriented product management searches and develops products which will find their way onto your desk tomorrow: e.g. paper shredders, computer mice, cleaning products for monitors and keyboards and notebook stands. Moreover, you can get HDMI cables, adapters, switches and many more products that will bring you closer to your own home cinema. For years now computer fans have appreciated high-quality but low-priced adapters, cables, card readers, network hubs, SSD built-in frames and many helpful computer accessories.

The Home & Office products are sold via online shops, market places on the Internet as well as in retail stores.

Professional product presentation and store fittings

We are well-versed in the professional and theme-oriented presentation of our products. For the ASSMANN team, that begins with the optimal design of our packaging. For this we use a well-versed and experienced team of designers and marketing experts. Moreover we are able to equip retail stores with high-quality material, such as our own Tego shelves, stand-up displays or with additional marketing materials. We would be happy to work together with you in creating an individual concept to present your goods.


To the classic websiteCopyright © 2019 ASSMANN

• Deutsch
  • English

ASSMANN Home & Office Produkte

Im Bereich „Home & Office“ bietet Ihnen ASSMANN ein breitgefächertes Sortiment an Waren und Produkten für das Büro sowie den privaten Audio- und Video-Bereich. Ob das eigene Heimbüro oder für kleine Bürogemeinschaften, die ednet und DIGITUS® Artikel unterstützen Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit.

Unser serviceorientiertes Produktmanagement recherchiert und entwickelt das, was morgen auf Ihrem Schreibtisch steht: z.B. Papierschredder, Computermäuse, Headsets, Cleaning-Produkte für Monitore und Tastaturen und Notebookstands. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie HDMI-Kabel, Adapter, Switche und noch viel mehr Produkte, die Sie Ihrem privaten Heimkino näher bringen. Computer-Fans wissen seit Jahren die hochwertigen und gleichzeitig günstigen Adapter, Kabel, Card Reader, Netzwerk Hubs, SSD-Einbaurahmen und viele hilfreiche Computer-Zubehörartikel zu schätzen.

Die Produkte im Home & Office Bereich werden über Onlineshops, Marktplätze im Internet sowie über den Einzelhandel vertrieben.

Professionelle Produktpräsentation und Ladenausstattung

Wir sind versiert in der professionellen und erlebnisorientierten Präsentation unserer Produkte. Dies beginnt für das ASSMANN-Team immer mit der optimalen Gestaltung der Verpackung. Hierfür setzen wir ein versiertes und erfahrenes Team an Designern und Marketingfachleuten ein. Darüber hinaus sind wir in der Lage den Einzelhandel mit hochwertigen Materialien, wie eigens gestalteten Tego-Regalen, Aufstellern oder weiterem Marketingmaterial auszustatten. Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen ein individuelles Konzept zur Warenpräsentation.


Zur klassischen WebsiteCopyright © 2018 ASSMANN